relopeye.blogg.se

Man of the medan download
Man of the medan download










Give that key to your friend, and have them click Games > Active a Product on Steam. The publishers instructions say to open the Friends Pass version, but they're wrong.

man of the medan download man of the medan download

Option A: You need to open the FULL GAME for the CD Key to be displayed to you. There are two ways to accomplish this as it is not visible in the store. Your friend needs to install the Friends Pass version of the game. That being said, here are the step-by-step instructions on getting it to work as the publishers advertised instructions are ♥♥♥♥/wrong (Shocked Pikachu Face). So I'm here to set the record straight for y'all.Īs of right now, the Friends Pass is working for ALL 3 GAMES until Feb 28th.

man of the medan download

I was starting to get frustrated with all of the false/misleading information from everybody I almost gave up but finally figured it out once I had my friend share their screen so I could see what has happening on their end. I have seen some quite a few people arguing about the Friends Pass and how they aren't able to get it to work, and nobody has posted a complete answer/explanation.












Man of the medan download